Click here to download the entire album FREE (320kbps mp3 88MB approx 5 mins Hi Speed).

A limited run of 'CDs with full artwork' available. Email Greg here to get it.

01 Electronic Sounds
02 Drummond Base
03 Farther Back Forward
04 Mad Hatter
05 I'm Not A Crook
06 The Almighty Carbonate
07 The Run
08 Concussion (Parts I & II)
09 Identify!
10 The Electric Mosquito
11 Better High Schools Through Jesus
12 Cause N FX

DJ Shadow and Daft Punk wrestle with Aphex Twin, share a bottle of ether.

Reviews for the last bS recording:

the lazy critic can toss about comparisons to Eno, The Orb and Aphex Twin

reminiscent of DJ Shadow, but with quirkier, livelier beats and a good sense of humor.
-In Pittsburgh Weekly

Brainstorm Sheen always pays off. This album easily could have been sterile and stillborn. It's a testament to the quality of the band that bs is instead a living, breathing, vital piece of work. Unstoppable, really.
-Aiding & Abetting

Imagine the robot world of the future as inspired by the pattern-driven sounds of the "sheen" of the past. Imagine Hal from 2001 as a one-man prog band. Imagine taking orders from this CD. Yes! I hear and obey!
-Jack Rabid, The Big Takeover

a love-it-or-hate-it release that forces you to either dance and laugh along, or chuck it right into the trash can.
- Philadelphia Citypaper

an electronic ether dream steeped in the warmest crackle, pop and hiss...the new parlor post-rock home should be without it....
-Pittsburgh City Paper