A limited run of CDs with full artwork available.

CD Baby for disc or download

Sample individual songs by clicking the tabs below.

01 Rock And Roll
02 I'm Epic Curious
03 (She Gonna) Firebomb The Track
04 Almost Famous
05 2 Fingers Crossed
06 She's My Cocaine
07 Do It Right, Now!
08 The Big Red Man (A Christmas Song)

Recorded to tape quickly, mixed and mastered digitally at 30 Peak

'a first-class rave-up... fun to listen to, and that sounds like it was fun to make - what rock and roll is all about.'